Classe Export 2016


LOOKING FORWARD TO MEETING YOU
NEXT MAY 25-26!

The first edition of the tradeshow was such a success that the call for a second edition in 2016 was clear, still at Place Bonaventure in Montréal. In 2015, Classe Export opened its doors to nearly 1 000 qualified visitors, mainly managers of exporting companies or in the process of becoming one. Visitors were able to discover the services of over 50 exhibitors, attend 30 high-level conferences and benefit from personalized meetings with specialists in the export sector.

Register for the Luncheon!
> Click here to purchase your ticket.

The Groupement des chefs d'entreprise du Québec is proud to present you Classe Export Luncheon, which will take place Thursday, May 26, from 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM at Salon Ville-Marie of the Hotel Bonaventure. During this activity, you will have the chance to see panelists discuss the theme "Export: a strategic decision".

Click here for all the details.
 
> Click here to discover the complete program.

You will have the possibility to attend presentations of speakers such as:
  • Mrs. Isabelle Tremblay (Joli-Coeur Lacasse)
  • Mrs. Isabelle Martin (Mallette SENCRL)
  • Mr. Renato Cudicio (Arsha Consulting)
  • Mr. Patrick Ferron (Altios International)
  • Mr. Alexandre Cormier (Western Union Business Solutions)
Also come and hear testimonials from experienced exporters:
  • Mr. Guy Michaud (Genacol)
  • Mrs Danielle Charest (Marie Saint Pierre Design)
  • Mr. Sacha Boudreault (La Fraisonnée)
  • Mr. Alexandre Boucherot (Ulule)
... and many more!
 


 

 
Register now!

YOUR REGISTRATION IS ELIGIBLE
TO THE 1% LAW!

You registration to Classe Export can be a training expenditure. Indeed, Classe Export holds its training initiative quality certificate, regarding the Loi favorisant le développement et la reconnaissance des compétences de la main-d'oeuvre. The amount of your registration can be included in the 1% training budget of your employer.


 
Register onsite

REGISTER DIRECTLY ONSITE!

Classe Export's registration desk, at Place Bonaventure, will be open as of Tuesday, May 24, from 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM, as well as Wednesday, May 25, starting at 6:00 AM. Come register directly onsite! Looking forward to see you there!
 


 



 
BUSINESS PARTNERS
 
      










 
EXPERT PARTNERS
 
               


             





                        


MEDIA PARTNERS
 
     


     


PARTNERS
 
         


            
 

Created in 1991,
Classe Export established itself over the years as a leader in France in terms of international trade. The Classe Export group now has over fifty employees and has offices in Morocco, Tunisia and China. In 2015, in partnership with Quebec partners, Classe Export settled in Quebec.

Classe Export 2016

AU PLAISIR DE VOUS RENCONTRER LES
25 ET 26 MAI PROCHAIN !

Fort de son succès lors de sa première édition en mai 2015, Classe Export est de retour cette année, toujours à la Place Bonaventure à Montréal. En 2015, ce sont près de 1 000 visiteurs qualifiés, principalement des dirigeants d’entreprises exportatrices ou en voie de le devenir, qui ont franchi les portes du Salon. Les visiteurs ont pu découvrir les services conseils de plus d’une cinquantaine d’exposants, assister à 30 conférences de haut niveau et bénéficier de rendez-vous personnalisées avec les spécialistes du secteur de l’exportation.

Inscrivez-vous au Déjeuner-conférence !
> Cliquez ici pour faire l'achat de votre billet.

Le Groupement des chefs d'entreprise du Québec est fier de vous présenter le Déjeuner-conférence du Salon Classe Export, qui se tiendra le jeudi 26 mai, de 11 h 30 à 13 h 30 au Salon Ville-Marie de l'Hôtel Bonaventure. Lors de l'activité, vous aurez la chance de voir les panélistes échanger sous le thème « Exporter : une décision stratégique ».

Cliquez ici pour tous les détails.


> Cliquez ici pour consulter la programmation complète.

Vous aurez la possibilité d'assister aux présentations de conférenciers tels que :
  • Me Isabelle Tremblay (Joli-Coeur Lacasse)
  • Mme Isabelle Martin (Mallette SENCRL)
  • M. Renato Cudicio (Arsha Consulting)
  • M. Patrick Ferron (Altios International)
  • M. Alexandre Cormier (Western Union Solutions d'Affaires)

Venez également entendre le témoignage d'exportateurs chevronnés :
  • M. Guy Michaud (Genacol)
  • Mme Danielle Charest (Marie Saint Pierre Design)
  • M. Sacha Boudreault (La Fraisonnée)
  • M. Alexandre Boucherot (Ulule)
... et bien d'autres !
 


 

 
Inscrivez-vous !


Votre inscription à Classe Export peut faire l'objet d'une dépense de formation. En effet, le Salon Classe Export détient son certificat d'activité admissible, en lien avec la Loi favorisant le développement et la reconnaissance des compétences de la main-d'oeuvre. Le montant de votre inscription peut donc être comptabilisé dans le budget de 1% de formation de votre employeur.
 



 

 
Inscription sur site
VENEZ VOUS INSCRIRE DIRECTEMENT
SUR PLACE !


Le comptoir d'inscription de Classe Export à la Place Bonaventure sera ouvert dès le mardi 24 mai, de 15 h à 18 h, ainsi que le mercredi 25 mai dès 6 h. Venez vous inscrire directement sur place ! Au plaisir de vous y voir !
 


 
COMMANDITAIRES AFFAIRES
 
      










 
COMMANDITAIRES EXPERTS
 
               


             





                        


COMMANDITAIRES MÉDIAS
 
     


     


PARTENAIRES
 
         


            
 

Créé en 1991, Classe Export s’est imposé au fil des ans comme leader en France en matière de commerce international. Le groupe Classe Export compte aujourd’hui une cinquantaine d’employés et est également implanté au Maroc, en Tunisie et en Chine. En 2015, en association avec des partenaires québécois, Classe Export s’est établi au Québec.